Doctor Who: Season 20

Jan. 03, 1983
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

The twentieth season of British science fiction television series Doctor Who began on 3 January 1983 with the story Arc of Infinity, and ended 16 March 1983 with The King’s Demons. A 20th Anniversary special, The Five Doctors, followed in November 1983.

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published