Beavis and Butt-head

Beavis and Butt-head

Mar. 08, 1993
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 08, 1993
2Season 2 May. 17, 1993
3Season 3 Sep. 06, 1993
4Season 4 Mar. 14, 1994
5Season 5 Oct. 31, 1994
6Season 6 Oct. 31, 1995
7Season 7 Jan. 26, 1997


Mike Judge


Mike Judge isBeavis / Butt-head (voice)
Beavis / Butt-head (voice)

Video trailer


Beavis and Butt-head are high school students whose lifestyles revolve around TV, junk food (usually nachos), shopping malls, heavy metal music, and trying to “score with chicks”. Each show contains short cartoons centering on the duo who live in the fictitious town of Highland, Texas. The episodes are broken up by short breaks in which Beavis and Butt-head watch and make fun of music videos.

Beavis and Butt-head
Original title Beavis and Butt-head
TMDb Rating 7.1 222 votes
First air date Mar. 08, 1993
Last air date Dec. 29, 2011
Seasons 8
Episodes 219
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

The Almighty Johnsons
The War at Home
How Not to Summon a Demon Lord
The Letdown
TRON: Uprising
The Moaning of Life
Little Einsteins

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published