Body of Proof

Body of Proof

Mar. 29, 2011
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 29, 2011
2Season 2 Sep. 20, 2011
3Season 3 Feb. 19, 2013



Dana Delany isMegan Hunt
Megan Hunt
Jeri Ryan isKate Murphy
Kate Murphy
Windell Middlebrooks isCurtis Brumfield
Curtis Brumfield
Geoffrey Arend isEthan Gross
Ethan Gross
Mary Mouser isLacey Fleming
Lacey Fleming
Elyes Gabel isDet. Adam Lucas
Det. Adam Lucas
Mark Valley isDet. Tommy Sullivan
Det. Tommy Sullivan


Body of Proof is an American medical drama television series that ran on ABC from March 29, 2011 to May 28, 2013 and starred Dana Delany as medical examiner Dr. Megan Hunt. The series was created by Chris Murphey and produced by ABC Studios. The show was canceled by ABC after three seasons.

Body of Proof
Body of Proof
Body of Proof
Original title Body of Proof
TMDb Rating 6.8 74 votes
First air date Mar. 29, 2011
Last air date May. 28, 2013
Seasons 3
Episodes 42
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Mike Judge Presents: Tales From the Tour Bus
The Unicorn
The Fugitive
Mr. Pickles
Liv and Maddie
Flesh and Bone
The Romanoffs
The Great Indoors
Queens of Mystery
Mission Hill
Feel Good

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published