Highlands: Scotland’s Wild Heart

Highlands: Scotland’s Wild Heart

May. 11, 2016
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 11, 2016




Ewan McGregor isHimself - Narrator (voice)
Himself - Narrator (voice)


In the North of Scotland, far from bustling cities and gentle hills of the South, lies Europe’s greatest wilderness – the Highlands of Scotland. Scoured by ice and weathered by storms, it may look bleak and lifeless, but wildlife is thriving in this unforgiving place, if you know where to look! In this stunning four-part series, narrated by Ewan McGregor, we meet ospreys, red squirrels, otters, dolphin and golden eagles – all struggling to turn adversity to their advantage and make a success of living in Scotland’s living Wild Heart.

Highlands: Scotland’s Wild Heart
Original title Highlands: Scotland's Wild Heart
TMDb Rating 1.8 2 votes
First air date May. 11, 2016
Last air date Jun. 01, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

I Survived…
Globe Trekker
Army: Behind the New Frontlines
Mega Machines
Death Row Stories
The Dead Files
Railroad Australia
The Chef Show
Deaf U
The Murder Detectives
Stargazing Live
Black Market

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published