NFL Football Fanatic

NFL Football Fanatic

Jan. 01, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 01, 2018




Darren McMullen isHimself - Host
Himself - Host

Video trailer


Each week Australian transplant Darren McMullen visits a different American city to learn about the unique take they have on football fandom, with real “super-fans” as his guides. He’ll explore all aspects of NFL traditions and experiences, with behind-the scenes access to players, coaches, and other iconic football figures during team practices and pre-game warmups.

NFL Football Fanatic
Original title NFL Football Fanatic
First air date Jan. 01, 2018
Last air date Jan. 22, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

Chrisley Knows Best
Are You The One?
Top Chef Junior
Rob & Chyna
My Paranormal Nightmare
Mexico Life
American Restoration
Tidying Up with Marie Kondo
The Hills
Cutthroat Kitchen
Teyana & Iman

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published