Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye

Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye

Oct. 13, 2002
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 13, 2002
2Season 2 Oct. 05, 2003
3Season 3 Oct. 03, 2004




Deanne Bray isSue Thomas
Sue Thomas
Yannick Bisson isJack Hudson
Jack Hudson
Rick Peters isBobby Manning
Bobby Manning
Marc Gomes isDimitrius Gans
Dimitrius Gans
Enuka Okuma isLucy Dotson
Lucy Dotson
Ted Atherton isMyles Leland III
Myles Leland III
Tara Samuel isTara Williams
Tara Williams


Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye is an American television series that premiered in 2002 on the PAX Network. The show ended in May 2005 due to PAX’s decision to halt the production of original programming. It was one of the two highest rated shows on the network.

Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye
Original title Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye
TMDb Rating 7.3 10 votes
First air date Oct. 13, 2002
Last air date May. 22, 2005
Seasons 3
Episodes 57
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

24: Live Another Day
Call the Midwife
FX: The Series
Blue Murder: Killer Cop
CSI: Cyber
Eye Candy
My Mad Fat Diary
A Place to Call Home
A Certain Magical Index
Marvel’s Runaways

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published