The Sandhamn Murders

The Sandhamn Murders

Dec. 20, 2010
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 20, 2010
2Season 2 Dec. 17, 2012


Viveca Stens popular novels come to life in “The Sandhamn Murders”, a perfect mix of Nordic crime & the beautiful surroundings of the outer Stockholm archipelago.

The Sandhamn Murders
The Sandhamn Murders
The Sandhamn Murders
Original title Morden i Sandhamn
TMDb Rating 7.8 10 votes
First air date Dec. 20, 2010
Last air date Aug. 24, 2020
Seasons 7
Episodes 31
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Blue Murder: Killer Cop
The Virtues
Mildred Pierce
Ties That Bind
Thieves of the Wood
Major Crimes
Mary Hartman, Mary Hartman
Life on Mars
The Borgias

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published