Through the Wormhole

Through the Wormhole

Jun. 09, 2010
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 09, 2010
2Season 2 Jun. 08, 2011
3Season 3 Mar. 06, 2012
4Season 4 Mar. 20, 2013
5Season 5 Mar. 05, 2014
6Season 6 Apr. 29, 2015
7Season 7 Aug. 30, 2016
8Season 8 Apr. 25, 2017



Morgan Freeman isHimself - Host
Himself - Host

Video trailer


Hosted by Morgan Freeman, Through the Wormhole explores the deepest mysteries of existence – the questions that have puzzled mankind for eternity. What are we made of? What was there before the beginning? Are we really alone? Is there a creator? These questions have been pondered by the most exquisite minds of the human race. Now, science has evolved to the point where hard facts and evidence may be able to provide us with answers instead of philosophical theories. Through the Wormhole brings together the brightest minds and best ideas from the very edges of science – Astrophysics, Astrobiology, Quantum Mechanics, String Theory, and more – to reveal the extraordinary truth of our Universe.

Through the Wormhole
Original title Through the Wormhole
TMDb Rating 7.7 91 votes
First air date Jun. 09, 2010
Last air date May. 16, 2017
Seasons 8
Episodes 62
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

Man Finds Food
America: Promised Land
Shark Week
Serial Thriller: Angel of Decay
Activate: The Global Citizen Movement
Can’t Pay? We’ll Take It Away!
Christmas Through the Decades
True Life
Greatness Code
Bizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmern
Strangest Things

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published